Samson’s lovely mortal (Scanguards Vampire ) book 1 .- Tina Folsom.

Vampire bachelor Samson cant get it up anymore. Not even his shrink can help him. That changes when the lovely mortal auditor Delilah tumbles into his arms after a seemingly random attack. Suddenly there’s nothing wrong with his hydraulics-that is, as long as Delilah is the woman in his arms.
His scruples about taking Delilah to bed vanish when his shrink suggests its the only way to cure his problem. Thinking all he needs is one night with her, Samson indulges in a night of pleasure and passion.
However, another attack an Delilah and a dead body later Samson has his hands full:not only with trying to hide the fact that he’s a vampire, but also with finding out what secrets Delilah harbors for someone to want to harm her.

I love Tina Folsom’s books and i am very lucky to be a part of her street team, so i get to receive fantastic things related to her books such as book mark, cards and badge/button to pass on to other interested readers.

Let me just start by saying, who wouldn’t want to read a book where the first line is ‘ Let me suck your cock’ what a way to start your journey into Scanguards!
Tina Folsom’s book’s are fast paced reading you just can’t put down! (not even to feed the children, LOL)
Samson is HOT, truly caring , very protective, super sexy, and did i mention HOT!. The chemistry in the scanguards book’s is fantastic, all the characters in the book’s, be them the main, or supporting just gel together, they are all needed to make the scanguards dysfunctional family work. The sex scenes are wonderful, erotic, sexy, sensual, raunchy steamy enough to fog up your glasses if you wear them!, but there are romantic and sweet at times, and the fact there about vampire hotties is just icing on the cake! Samson and Delilah’s relationship is lovely a fantastic way to start a epic series of book’s.
Scanguards is a security/protection company run and owned by Samson, he has vampire’s and humans that work for him, there are up’s and downs throughout, you get both Samson’s and Delilah’s POV with a more that interesting story line.
If vampire book’s are your thing, the scanguards series is for you, there not for the faint hearted, very erotic reading, each book follow’s a member of the Scanguards team, and just to top it all off, there all as HOT as hell!!!
other book’s in the series in reading order are:
Samson’s Lovely Mortal: Scanguards Vampires Series, Book 1 (Scanguards Vampires #1)

Amaury’s Hellion: Scanguards Vampires Series, Book 2 (Scanguards Vampires #2)
Gabriel’s Mate: Scanguards Vampires Series, Book 3 (Scanguards Vampires #3)

Yvette’s Haven (Scanguards Vampires #4): Scanguards Vampires Series, Book 4
Zane’s Redemption: Scanguards Vampires Series, Book 5 (Scanguards Vampires #5)
Quinn’s Undying Rose (Scanguards Vampires #6)
Oliver’s Hunger (Scanguards Vampires #7)
Book 8 Thomas’s story will be coming in Autumn 2013.

Zane is my favorite, just sayin’.
Utter brilliance, thrilling reading. Tina Folsom’s writing is very highly recommended!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *